1600 East Golf Road
Suite 0700
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Phone: 847-296-9200
Fax: 847-296-9207

Poplar Creek and Upper Salt Creek Watershed Planning Councils

The Poplar Creek Watershed Planning Council meets jointly with the Upper Salt Creek Watershed Planning Council.

  Poplar Creek Executive Officers Upper Salt Creek Executive Officers
 President  Mayor Al Larson
 Village of Schaumburg
 Mayor Al Larson
 Village of Schaumburg
 Curt Carver
 Village of Inverness
 Curt Carver
 Village of Inverness
 Treasurer  Gary Salavitch
 Village of Hoffman Estates
 Gary Salavitch
 Village of Hoffman Estates
 Secretary  Rob Covey
 Village of Schaumburg
 Fred Vogt
 City of Rolling Meadows


Adobe Logo Stormwater Management Planning Councils - Rules and Regulations

2019 Meeting Schedule:

Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

All meetings begin at 10:30 a.m. at the Prairie Center for the Arts located at 201 Schaumburg Court in Schaumburg.

Meeting dates and agendas are available here:


Poplar Creek Watershed Upper Salt Creek Watershed
Barrington Hills Arlington Heights
Bartlett Barrington*
Elgin Deer Park
Hanover Park* Elk Grove Village
Hoffman Estates Hoffman Estates
Inverness* Inverness
Schaumburg Palatine
South Barrington Rolling Meadows
Streamwood Schaumburg
Unincorporated Cook County Roselle
Barrington Township Unincorporated Cook County
Hanover Township Elk Grove Township
Palatine Township Palatine Township
Schaumburg Township Schaumburg Township
  Wheeling Township
* Indicates municipality has opted out of membership to this particular watershed planning council